Skip to content

Monthly Archives: February 2010

Award Winners 2010 | Transmediale


Link to Transmediale website In the Award Ceremony on Saturday, 6 February, Barbara Kisseler (Permanent Secretary of the State of Berlin) and the members of both juries announced the winners of both the transmediale Award 2010 and the VilĂ©m Flusser Theory Award 2010! Canadian artist Michelle Teran is the winner of the transmediale Award 2010. […]